BBQ Turkey Recipes

BBQ Brawl Flay v Symon Season 04 Episode 01 Watch Free Online

BBQ Brawl Flay v Symon Season 04 Episode 01 Description

Welcome to California!

BBQ Brawl is shaking things up and setting up camp in California! Twelve new contenders are ready to show off their ‘cue to returning captains Bobby Flay, Anne Burrell and new captain Sunny Anderson. In an ode to the Golden State, they’re servin’ up tacos in hopes of wowing the captains for the team pick and California-inspired smoky feasts for an important first impression with the judges.

BBQ Brawl Flay v Symon All Season
BBQ Brawl Flay v Symon Season 03
BBQ Brawl Flay v Symon Season 04

Episode 01 | Episode 02 | Episode 03 | Episode 04 | Episode 05 | Episode 06 | Episode 07 | Episode 08 | Episode 09 | Episode 10

BBQ Brawl Flay v Symon Show Summary

BBQ Brawl (titled BBQ Brawl: Flay v. Symon during the first season) is an American cooking competition television series that airs on Food Network. The first season aired from August 1 to August 22, 2019; and it was presented by chefs Bobby Flay and Michael Symon. Chefs Moe Cason, Chris Lilly and Amy Mills served as judges.

The series was filmed at the Star Hill Ranch in Bee Cave, Texas. The first season began with eight barbecue chefs in the pilot episode, who were then divided into two teams that were each headed by Flay and Symon. At the end of each episode, one chef from each team was eliminated. The winner in the season finale was awarded the title “Master of ‘Cue”, which was in turn the name of their subsequent series on

The second season added chef and former football player Eddie Jackson as a host alongside Flay and Symon. Chefs Rodney Scott and Brooke Williamson were added in as the new judges along with television personality Carson Kressley. It aired from June 14 to August 9, 2021.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *